Terms of Sale


Registration for our stay implies acceptance of the conditions listed below.
All registration must be accompanied by a deposit of 40% per person and the registration form duly completed and signed. The balance must be paid no later than 7 days before your arrival.
Registration only takes effect upon receipt of the deposit. A shortened stay does not give right to a refund.


Any cancellation on your part must be notified to us as soon as possible by telephone and confirmed by mail, fax or e-mail. The payment of the stay will however have to be completed according to the conditions below:

■ From the signature to 45 days before the start of the stay, 40% of the total price of the stay must be paid (down payment).
■ From 30 to 45 days, 70% of the total price of the stay must be paid (deposit to be deducted).
■ From 7 to 30 days, 90% of the total price of the stay must be paid (down payment).
■ From 6 days to D-day, 100% the total price of the stay must be paid (down payment).

Possible changes to programs

Certain cases of force majeure, external events or beyond our control may lead us to modify our programs without our liability being incurred. The sums corresponding to the services not provided and not replaced would be refunded to the exclusion of all damages and interests. In the event of modification of one of the essential elements of the trip, or even of complete cancellation of the stay, we inform the registered persons as soon as possible. However, we invite you to regularly consult the website https://crystal-club.fr in order to be kept informed.


The customer must take out insurance covering any unforeseen event that may occur during the stay. Indeed, the Crystal Club’s insurance covers only the damages of the community and in no way the damages caused or suffered by private individuals. The Crystal Club can not be held responsible for any non-performance or improper performance of the contract attributable either to the customer or to other persons, or to the unpredictable and insurmountable event of a third party foreign to the provision of the services provided for in the contract, or a case of force majeure. Our liability is limited to the services included in the package. Any service purchased on site, regardless of the entity or the person who sold this service, is not part of the trip organized by our company. Therefore, the purchase of this service does not engage our responsibility in case of bad execution or accident. Similarly, if you have booked a flight or a pre and post-routing by yourself, any costs related to a modification or a flight delay can not engage our responsibility for a support of these expenses. The carrier assumes no responsibility for correspondence. Also, we advise you to take modifiable tickets and avoid important appointments the day before or after your trip.

Speakers and other animators

The name of the speakers and facilitators is given as an indication and has no contractual value. The annual schedule of the speakers being subject to possible modifications until the day of departure, we invite you to regularly consult our site https://crystal-club.fr for check for any changes. We remind you that a change of speaker or facilitator can not be subject to any special cancellation conditions.

Conditions Générales de Vente

Inscription

L’inscription à notre séjour implique l’acceptation des conditions énumérées ci-dessous.
Toute inscription devra être accompagnée d’un acompte de 40% par personne et du bordereau d’inscription dûment complété et signé.
Le solde devra être réglé au plus tard 7 jours avant votre arrivée.
L’inscription ne prend effet qu’à l’encaissement de l’acompte. Un séjour écourté ne donne pas droit à un remboursement.

Annulation

Toute annulation de votre part devra nous être notifiée dans les plus brefs délais par téléphone et confirmée par courrier, télécopie ou e-mail. Le paiement du séjour devra toutefois être complété d’après les conditions ci-dessous :

■ De la signature à 45 jours avant le début du séjour, 40% du prix total du séjour devra être payé (acompte à déduire).
■ De 30 à 45 jours, 70% du prix total du séjour devra être payé (acompte à déduire).
■ De 7 à 30 jours, 90% du prix total du séjour devra être payé (acompte à déduire).
■ De 6 jours au jour J, 100% du prix total du séjour devra être payé (acompte à déduire).

Modification éventuelle des programmes

Certains cas de force majeure, événements extérieurs ou indépendants de notre volonté peuvent nous conduire à modifier nos programmes sans que notre responsabilité soit engagée. Les sommes correspondant aux prestations non fournies et non remplacées seraient remboursées à l’exclusion de tous dommages et intérêts. En cas de modification de l’un des éléments essentiels du voyage, voire d’annulation complète du séjour, nous prévenons les personnes inscrites dans les meilleurs délais. Toutefois, nous vous invitons à consulter régulièrement le site https://crystal-club.fr afin d’être tenus informés.

Responsabilités

Le client se doit de souscrire une assurance couvrant tous les imprévus pouvant se présenter pendant la durée du séjour. En effet, les assurances du Crystal Club ne couvrent que les dommages de la communauté et aucunement les dommages causés ou subits par des particuliers. Le Crystal Club ne pourra pas être tenu responsable pour toute inexécution ou mauvaise exécution du contrat imputable soit au client soit à d’autres personnes, soit au fait imprévisible et insurmontable d’un tiers étranger à la fourniture des prestations prévues au contrat, soit à un cas de force majeure. Notre responsabilité se limite aux seules prestations incluses dans le forfait. Toute prestation achetée sur place, quelle que soit l’entité ou la personne ayant vendu cette prestation, ne rentre pas dans le cadre du voyage organisé par notre société. De ce fait, l’achat de cette prestation n’engage pas notre responsabilité en cas de mauvaise exécution ou d’accident. De même si vous avez réservé un vol ou un pré et post-acheminement par vous-mêmes, tout frais lié à une modification ou un retard de vol ne peut engager notre responsabilité pour une prise en charge de ces frais. Le transporteur n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les correspondances. Aussi, nous vous conseillons de prendre des billets modifiables et d’éviter les rendez-vous importants le jour précédent ou suivant votre voyage.

Conférenciers et autres animateurs

Le nom des conférenciers et animateurs est donné à titre indicatif et n’a aucune valeur contractuelle. Le planning annuel des conférenciers étant sujet à de possibles modifications jusqu’au jour de départ, nous vous invitons à consulter régulièrement notre site https://crystal-club.fr pour vérifier les éventuels changements. Nous vous rappelons qu’un changement de conférencier ou d’animateur ne peut faire l’objet d’aucune condition particulière d’annulation.